Return to Mens Thermal Lined Fully Elasticated Waist Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My elderly father is very pleased with these trousers, they are a good fit and nice and warm with the thermal lining. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect. June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Julia from Rayleigh  
Bought these for my elderly Father.  These trousers were a perfect fit and he loved that they were lined. His so thin and always feels cold, so an excellent choice. The Delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Nina Davies from Norfolk. United Kingdom  
Ordered a pair of Velcro trousers for my Dad as he has CBD Parkinsonism.  They are ideal Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warmers March 30, 2020
Reviewer: David Farmer from Plymouth, Devon United Kingdom  
As usual Care Clothing has provided an excellent product which is value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and quality March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Yorkshire  
Ordered online for my elderly father, who lives in the south. I haven't seen the trousers, but feel justified in giving 5 stars as he is delighted with them. Velcro fastening ideal, colour and quality very good. Brian was very helpful, quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trousers February 28, 2020
Reviewer: S Bartlett from Oldham, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Excellent service Brian is very helpful, trousers are great, would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic service February 26, 2020
Reviewer: adrienne swais from Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex United Kingdom  
I have been ordering these trousers for my father for a few years now. They are great wash really well, no ironing needed. Dad finds them very warm, smart and comfy. He also has the non thermal lined for the summer. Also they arrive the day after I order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent trousers February 19, 2020
Reviewer: EJ from HILLSBOROUGH, Co. Down United Kingdom  
These are good quality trousers which have all the convenience required for someone with a disability but look like ordinary trousers. I have bought several pairs for my husband and we are very pleased with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality product January 31, 2020
Reviewer: helen lowe from Brierley Hill, WEST MIDLANDS United Kingdom  
Good quality product fits well and service was good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Bain from Forfar, Angus United Kingdom  
Really happy with these trousers for my husband who has MND comfortable warm and easy to fasten

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items