Return to Mens Thermal Lined Fully Elasticated Waist Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Thermal trouser, elasticated waist September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth from Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Nicely made from good material, though I would like easier to use pockets. Surprisingly smart look for elastic waist.  Warm in cold winds. Wash well. Hope they are as hard wearing as last pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what was needed! September 11, 2020
Reviewer: K Lord from Holt, Norfolk United Kingdom  
These trousers ( a Brown, Navy and Black pair)are for my Dad who feels the cold even in 30 degree heat! The fabric is very good as the cotton face looks like a normal chino trouser and the lining is thin but discrete warm and cosy. He has had several pairs before but needs a larger waist size now. Easy to machine wash and dry. Velcro closure is good addition for arthritic hands. Brian is always very helpful. FYI the Courier took longer than by standard post for trousers to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely to be able to choose Velcro and lining September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Ruth Holland from Paignton, Devon United Kingdom  
Great to have trousers that fit and are warm, with The option of Velcro instead of button.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Sheree Morris from Narberth, Sir Benfro United Kingdom  
Purchased this product for my 85yr old Father.  Excellent quality on style, fabric and price. Service provided from Brian and the team was exceptional.  Very professional and approachable with any queries. Highly recommend.  Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mens Thermal lined elasticated waist trousers July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire United Kingdom  
Not quite the weather for them yet.
When required I have no doubt they will be excellent,due to quality  of work and materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My elderly father is very pleased with these trousers, they are a good fit and nice and warm with the thermal lining. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect. June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Julia from Rayleigh  
Bought these for my elderly Father.  These trousers were a perfect fit and he loved that they were lined. His so thin and always feels cold, so an excellent choice. The Delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Nina Davies from Norfolk. United Kingdom  
Ordered a pair of Velcro trousers for my Dad as he has CBD Parkinsonism.  They are ideal Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warmers March 30, 2020
Reviewer: David Farmer from Plymouth, Devon United Kingdom  
As usual Care Clothing has provided an excellent product which is value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and quality March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Yorkshire  
Ordered online for my elderly father, who lives in the south. I haven't seen the trousers, but feel justified in giving 5 stars as he is delighted with them. Velcro fastening ideal, colour and quality very good. Brian was very helpful, quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items