Return to Mens Thermal Lined Fully Elasticated Waist Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delighted February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Fiona Howes from Perth, Perthshire United Kingdom  
Ordered 2 pairs of trousers for my husband who has dementia. Very good fit especially as his hip & thigh muscles have wasted . I’ll be ordering some lighter weight ones for summer. Hard to find good quality clothing for dementia sufferers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 17, 2019
Reviewer: David Oates from Wirral, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Good quality products that were delivered in good time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought these for my elderly father, who has dementia.  He has always worn smart clothes, so it's great to be able to get these smart-looking trousers which are also easy to fasten, comfortable and warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mens thermal trousers January 27, 2019
Reviewer: denis from west yorkshire United Kingdom  
I am very happy with the  2 pair of trousers I orderd ......prompt delivery and good quality trousers

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpful personel January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Isleworth, Middx United Kingdom  
we found the trousers too long but on measuring them they were as described. I guess we all shrink with age. A alternative size was sent promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worthing, West Sussex United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Termal Lined Trousers January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara from Ireland  
Super fast delivery.  Always a pleasure do do business with Care Clothing.  Excellent quality clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Hughes from Ledbury, Herefordshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from COWBRIDGE, Vale Of Glamorgan United Kingdom  
I ordered these for my dissabled Dad. I got the velcro fastening and it was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Fit December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Paul from South Devon  
I suffer with Rheumatoid Arthritis and have very limted grip and extension to my hands and arms. When I order trousers online 90% of the time I have to send them back. Not these! I had velcro fastening as an option and the trousers fit really well seeing I am 44" waist and 29"leg. Don't waste your time buying on eBay or Amazon these guys get it right. This will be my go to site for trousers from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items