Return to Mens Thermal Lined Fully Elasticated Waist Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smart comfortable trouser April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Heather Davenport from Bromsgrove, Worcestershire United Kingdom  
Such a relief to find good quality, classy looking trousers for my Dad who has dementia. Wash and dry really quickly with no ironing required. Thermal lining a bonus as Dad is always cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delighted February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Fiona Howes from Perth, Perthshire United Kingdom  
Ordered 2 pairs of trousers for my husband who has dementia. Very good fit especially as his hip & thigh muscles have wasted . I’ll be ordering some lighter weight ones for summer. Hard to find good quality clothing for dementia sufferers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 17, 2019
Reviewer: David Oates from Wirral, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Good quality products that were delivered in good time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought these for my elderly father, who has dementia.  He has always worn smart clothes, so it's great to be able to get these smart-looking trousers which are also easy to fasten, comfortable and warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mens thermal trousers January 27, 2019
Reviewer: denis from west yorkshire United Kingdom  
I am very happy with the  2 pair of trousers I orderd ......prompt delivery and good quality trousers

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpful personel January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Isleworth, Middx United Kingdom  
we found the trousers too long but on measuring them they were as described. I guess we all shrink with age. A alternative size was sent promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worthing, West Sussex United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Termal Lined Trousers January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara from Ireland  
Super fast delivery.  Always a pleasure do do business with Care Clothing.  Excellent quality clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Hughes from Ledbury, Herefordshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from COWBRIDGE, Vale Of Glamorgan United Kingdom  
I ordered these for my dissabled Dad. I got the velcro fastening and it was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items