Return to Mens Thermal Lined Fully Elasticated Waist Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good fit January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The trousers arrived very quickly. They are a good fit and Dad can undo them as they have velcro. The carer says they take a bit of ironing and we have only had them a while so can't say how they will last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thermal lined elastic waist trousers January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newbury, Berks United Kingdom  
Very pleased with the quality of the trousers, also very pleased with the service I received when I rang the office, excellent product, excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brilliant thermally lined trousers January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Megan Morgan from Point Clare, NSW Australia  
Totally amazing.  Thermally lined chino style trousers with no zips or button and no need for a belt.  Stylish and very warm.  Better than wearing thermal underwear which is hard to get off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb service January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Audrey McKay from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom  
I ordered these trousers a few days before Christmas as a last minute present and they arrived within a couple of days.  I also had a courtesy call shortly after placing my order just to double check something on my order.  I bought the trousers for my Dad and he is delighted with them.  Overall a brilliant service.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Helen White from Romsey, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Warm but smart, my Husband is in wheelchair, the trousers were smart for going out but still very comfortable excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Mary from Ireland  
Trousers were exactly what was advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good service and quality clothing December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Carole from Lytham, Lancs United Kingdom  
I was very pleased with the service from this Comapny the the quality of the trousers I brought for my elderly father was very good, and so much easier having the velcro fastening.   I will certainly be purchasing other products in the future thank you Brian Care Clothing  fully recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully tailored looking trousers December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Zena Diamandis from Letchworth Garden Ci, ST United Kingdom  
Just so pleased at last I have found a manufacturer of quality fully elasticated pull on trousers for my disabled husband.  Previously we had to resort to Jogging pants and chefs trousers!   Thank you - please don’t stop producing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thermal trousers December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Brinklow from Enniskillen, Fermanagh United Kingdom  
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Great quality item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Julie M Savage  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items