Return to Mens Fully Elasticated Waist Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 32
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So easy January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Tina Dunning from Market Drayton, Shropshire United Kingdom  
These trousers are excellent and the first I have been able to find with a Velcro fastening. They are also a perfect fit which do not hang off my sons body. Will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Katherine Aldred from Kingston upon Thames, Surrey United Kingdom  
Purchased these for my 96 year old father who needed some smart/casual comfortable trousers.  After weeks of buying, trying and returning trousers on his behalf from both the high street and online we have struck gold!  He is absolutely thrilled with these - just what we were looking for but didn't know where to find them.  5 gold stars to Care Clothing and we will be back for more in the Spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product / Elasticated Mens Trousers January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Maureen McNicholas  
brilliant value and quality.Great service fast and order perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Steve from SWINDON, N/A United Kingdom  
Received in good time and I think they are great! Lovely fit, and feel great. After searching many sites, I recommend these as I have medical reasons for not wearing heavy trousers.  These are clean, smart and light...

Thoroughly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what was needed! January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glasgow, East Renfrewshire United Kingdom  
Smart/casual, comfortable trousers in a good quality fabric perfect for elderly Dad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's trousers January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Ann H from Walsall, West Midlands United Kingdom  
Excellent service trousers as described would use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trousers January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jeannette from Seaton, N/A United Kingdom  
Absolutely delighted with the trousers that I purchased for my husband who has Parkinson’s and was struggling with buttons. Good quality material and he said they were very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent trousers. January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anne Barker from Lincoln, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
My 85 year old father finds them comfortable to wear and much easier to fasten than trousers with buttons. The draw- string waist means he doesn't need to use a belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No button Trousers for my dad January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jeanette Harold from Consett, Durham United Kingdom  
I am absolutely delighted to find Care Clothing. I placed my order and added velcro fastner & thermal lining in navy. Brian called saying he'd noticed I'd paid for a delivery company so they might be urgent. He was right - this was Wednesday and I was travelling a couple of hundred miles with them on a I visit to my 88 yr old dad. The navy I wanted was not available with thermal lining so Brian wondered if I wanted another colour. I did not get his voice mail until 6.00 p.m. that night but he answered the phone when I rung. I chose a different colour and Brian assured me the velcro fastening would be put on and it would be despatched by 7.00 p.m. I received the trousers by 11.20 a.m. Friday and was able to get them to my dad. They are excellent quality, a great fit and my dad loves he can fasten them easily. Well done Care Clothing you certainly go the extra mile on customer care and my family will be placing more orders with you and are very happy to recommend you to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worthing, West Sussex United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items