Return to Mens Fully Elasticated Waist Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whitchurch, Shropshire United Kingdom  
Very pleased with trousers, along with fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BELFAST, ANTRIM United Kingdom  
Ordered above from my dad. Love the velcro instead of buttons as he finds it difficult to undo. The thermal lining is excellent as he sits alot. Ordered these and within 24hr I had received. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
velcro fastening elasticated waist trousers June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plymouth, Devon United Kingdom  
Ordered these for my disabled brother at present very pleased with the quality of the product, we hope the Velcro fastening remains good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Audrey Johnson from Ulverston, Cumbria United Kingdom  
Needed some comfortable trousers for Dad who is not so active these days. These are perfect. Elasticated all round, zip fly and we went for the Velcro fastening. The trousers wash extremely well and are easy to iron.  Very happy and will buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mens fully elasticated waist trousers June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Nolan from Dublin, Ireland  
Excellent fit and very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality & value! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: David from Ireland  
Have ordered these trousers several times before, they are good quality and great value for money...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens trousers June 7, 2019
Reviewer: J Mangeolles from Otley Leeds, WEST YORKSHIRE United Kingdom  
Very pleased with style & quality.  Excellent postage/dilivery service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent trousers June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Pam R from Bracknell, Berkshire United Kingdom  
I had been looking for trousers with an elasticated
waist that were not joggers for my husband who hates wearing braces! I came across these which looked smart and ordered him a pair in green.  They were ideal,  excellent material which doesn’t crease and they stay up!  He was so pleased with them he now has three pairs.  I haven’t washed them yet but I am hopeful l that they will wash well and not require (too much!) ironing.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dad's trouses May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Garnett Perry from Leeds, Yorkshire United Kingdom  
My father struggles with buttons. As the trousers are zip and Velcro, it makes it easier for my mother to help him and my father to dress himself. Machine was and look good. We all think the trousers are great. So glad we found Care Clothing. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's fully elasticated waist trousers May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Tomlinson from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Good quality garment  exactly as described.  The Velcro is very good as buttons are impossible with Parkinson's. Prompt  delivery. Very professional  helpful service. Good value.  Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items