Return to Mens Fully Elasticated Waist Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 63
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trousers July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Roger Wheeler from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom  
Very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elastic waisted trousers July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Gill, June from Lichfield, Staffordshire United Kingdom  
This is the second order for these trousers. They look very smart and the sizing is spot on. They also wash well and dry quickly. I hand washed the first pair cos I wasn’t sure of the colour. I hung them out to dry and I couldn’t believe how quickly they dried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mens Elasticated Trousers July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Lara from Pulborough, west sussex United Kingdom  
Excellent quality of fabric  and very well made.   Prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my Dad July 5, 2020
Reviewer: SB from Louth, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
My elderly Father-in- law was having difficulty finding trousers to fit him comfortably. But with the many variables on the waiste band, ie. fully elasticated,  plus drawstring, and in this case optional extra Velcro fastening instead of button, he is able to customise them to suit his individual needs. Material is very good quality and trousers are priced fairly. Very happy Dad, so will purchase other colours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit and quality! July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ireland  
This is the fourth pair of elasticated trousers I've ordered. I'll be ordering more colours soon. These trousers were a great find! So comfortable. Couldn't recommend them more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good quality July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DORCHESTER, Dorset United Kingdom  
Trousers  are a good fit, good  material , well packaged  poor delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elasticated waist trousers June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Albert from Whitley Bay  
Just what I’ve been looking for, used to buy in shop but couldn’t find anywhere, very happy with purchase and speed of delivery
Will definitely buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 trousers June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Mr A Felstead from Upminster, Essex United Kingdom  
Very good trousers well made comfortable good service and good price would shop again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mens trousers June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Mr R Broome from Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey United Kingdom  
I rarely put reviews on purchases but the helpful advice from Brian and the speed of delivery was so brilliant that I can't  recommend Care Clothing highly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trousers June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Herridge from Banbury, Oxfordshire United Kingdom  
Quick delivery, look a little long in the leg, but could be rolled up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items