Return to Mens Fully Elasticated Waist Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 44
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens fully elasticated trouser August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wellingborough, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
Good Fitting,reasonable quality,reasonable advertised price but after adding postage bit on the high side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 24, 2019
Reviewer: ANDREW GORDON from Bicester, Oxfordshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elasticised waist trousers August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Felicia Borgona from Beaumont Hills, NSW Australia  
Thank you so much for the three pairs of trousers for my husband. I commend you on your prompt and excellent service. The trousers are perfect and an excellent quality. I will definitely order some more. Thank you once again from ‘down under’!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent trousers August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northern Ireland  
These trousers are really good quality in a great range of colours. Easy to put on, they wash and dry very well time and again. This is the 5th or 6th pair I’ve bought

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No fuss good service. August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
This was service as I like it, product clearly advertised and the item matched the advert. I would shop here again with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we need August 22, 2019
Reviewer: E East from York, North Yorks United Kingdom  
At a time when we need a bit of extra care for health reasons, it is lively to have a quick delivery of perfectly fitting, elasticated waist trousers. Or two! Thanks, Brian.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really quick delivery. August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Alexander Wallace from Bedlington, Northumberland United Kingdom  
These were delivered within 2 days of ordering. Good quality and worth the money,p. My only caution would be that - and men will know what I mean- the leg length varies with 1 make to another. These ones, my normal size did have to be taken up and my height hasn’t altered,p. But on the plus side I did keep them as they were good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trousers August 19, 2019
Reviewer: D R M from SWINDON, WILTSHIRE United Kingdom  
Great trousers just what I'm looking for but sadly did not fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Deirdre Dolly from Athenry, CO GALWAY Ireland  
Perfect comfortable fit and lovely material my hubby is so happy not needing a belt anymore x

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfortable August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom  
I bought these trousers for my father who is elderly and not very mobile.  He finds them comfortable and easy to take on and off.  Just the thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items