Return to Mens Fully Elasticated Waist Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 52
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful service - faultless January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Catherine ODonnell from Rickmansworth , Herts United Kingdom  
thank you Brian for such service and attention to detail ...my father is very happy with the trousers and I would recommend you without hesitation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good fit January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
As my other review

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic service January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleethorpes  
I bought these trousers and found I hadn’t ordered a big enough size , I called the company and they were incredibly helpful and efficient ! I will definitely recommended, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service once again January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ayrshire United Kingdom  
This company has been superb in their products and service level; re-ordered same product and all details were automatically retrieved from order system making it a stress-free experience to order clothing for my Dad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brilliant service January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Andy Hubbard from Dudley, West Midlands United Kingdom  
Brilliant service, friendly staff and fast delivery trousers came next day. Would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great trousers January 16, 2020
Reviewer: A satisfied customer from Newtownards , Co. Down United Kingdom  
Ordered two pairs of chinos with elasticated waist to be easy to put on for my husband who has advanced dementia. These were ordered at approx 9am on a Thursday and arrived by the 10am post next day. Great service and delighted with trousers. Are easy to launder abc to iron would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Easy access trousers January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Andrea Smith from Oxfordshire  
Comfortable and does the job.  Velcro could be tougher - looses grip and has to be brushed.  Extremely efficient service and delivery - speaking to Brian adds that personal touch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exellent January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Mrs Barnes from Lingfield, Surrey United Kingdom  
The service we received was excellent the trousers to were Exellent very good quality fit perfectly and price Very good ,we will certainly. Use them again and recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality trousers January 11, 2020
Reviewer: patricia powell from Rhondda Valley  
Purchased grey elasticated cotton trousers for my hubby the gentleman shortened them for him the best fitting trousers he has ever had thanks care clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Katie Bristow from Hoylake, Wirral United Kingdom  
Great and will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items