Return to Mens Fully Elasticated Waist Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great trousers March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Katy from London, Greater London United Kingdom  
Lovely trousers and they wash well. Perfect for my elderly father-in-law as the elasticated waist makes going to the toilet easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Cook from Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire United Kingdom  
As my husband has Parkinson's he finds trouser fastenings difficult. The elasticated trousers with velcro fastening have made life much easier. ordering, delivery and quality all excellent.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's elasticated waist trousers March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edinburgh, Lothian United Kingdom  
I bought two pairs of these for my husband who needs to be dressed by me. Very satisfied and look good. Easy to wear and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elasticated Waist Trousers March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Essex  
Have, over the past two years purchased a total of five pairs of 'Care Clothing" trousers for my dad. `they have not disappointed. An extremely good fit and they wash very well. He has worn them and worn them and they are still maintaining their quality. I'm delighted with the speedy service and the easy to negotiate website. I will continue to use this company and have no hesitation in recommending them to others. Well done "Care Clothing".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mens fully elasticated waist trousers March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Nolan from Dublin, Ireland  
My clothing was due to be delivered on Tuesday 12 March 19 it's now Saturday 15th March and
the goods still have not arrived so I am unable to comment. Very poor courier company, seem to deliver when it suits them, if my order is not here on Monday I will cancel. Regards T Nolan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great Find March 14, 2019
Reviewer: a happy mum from Renfrewshire  
My son is 17 but has difficulty with button etc so these are a great find for him - I prefer him to wear trousers rather than joggers - and these are great for smart wear or for school trousers - in the past I've tried to swap button hooks for velcro with varying success in the past so to have them come in the post already done is great.  thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD BUY March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bristol, North Somerset United Kingdom  
Much easier for my husband to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not arrived March 13, 2019
Reviewer: John Stillwell from Manly, Auckland New Zealand  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wigan, Greater Manchester United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lancaster, Lancs United Kingdom  
The cloth is excellent; the cut too and it was so good to be able to choose not just size and colour but also the velcra waist closing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items