Return to Expand-A-Band Self Adjusting Waist Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 what a lovely shoping experience August 4, 2020
Reviewer: patrick okeeffe from ashtown, Dublin Ireland  
it was really great service confirmed everything was as selected brian  gave me great great service goods arrived very good quality a very pleasent experience thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So glad I discovered this seller. July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Dolores from STRABANE, Co.Tyrone United Kingdom  
I ordered 4 pairs of trousers for my Dad who has been in a nursing home for the past 6 months.
This had been my first order from this company which I received yesterday. The trousers are extremely well made,true to size and great material. Great choice of colours, waistbands etc.
I purchased the side elasticated trousers which he likes and have been his choice for many years.
I would like to add that these trousers are not only for men in care homes. They are suitable for any man who wants a well tailored  trouser with an extra inch on each side of the waistband for comfort.
A huge thank you to Brian who is very professional,kind and helpful.
I have no hesitation in highly recommending Care Clothing to everyone. I will certainly  be a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great trousers June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Roy Hunt from Stafford, Staffordshire United Kingdom  
Trousers arrived today tried them on perfect  fit
very well made. Service and price excellent.
Dont bother with the big name stores get your trousers made here. Thank you Brian very courteous and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just the job. May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Johnson from Sudbury , Suffolk United Kingdom  
My father is now 87. Still sharp as a tack, but not as mobile as he once was. He has difficulties bending over these days and his hands are now very arthritic. Not a great combination for putting on and taking off trousers that have buttons, zips and belts.
He needed something that fitted snugly, had no tricky fastenings and could be put on and taken off with little fuss. Care Clothing have come up with the ideal solution. Trousers that have a Velcro fastening. This enables my father to tighten or loosen the trousers as required. Being nice and baggy too, they enable him to dress or undress himself with little or no fuss.
Excellent quality and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mens Fully Elasticated Waist Trousers May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Godfrey Dingley-Jones from Kingswinford, West Midlands United Kingdom  
Absolutely great.  Very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jacqui Morgan from Ludham, Norfolk United Kingdom  
Very good comfort fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smart elasticated trousers. February 6, 2020
Reviewer: John Amos from Brighton, Sussex United Kingdom  
It had been difficult to find elasticated trousers in brown. My husband needs them due to a medical procedure. Brian was very helpful and anxious to ensure that we were making the right selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time buy January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Ann Marie Martin from Kilmessan, Co. Meath Ireland  
Brilliant cuatomer care, items perfect for requirements. Thanks. Purchasing more today

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 13, 2019
Reviewer: HP from Cambridge, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom  
Nice looking trousers, very comfortable and the sizing is spot on . Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 casual trousers October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mitcheldean, GLOS United Kingdom  
These are very smart looking trousers that will go well with a jacket for smarter occasions

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items