Return to Expand-A-Band Self Adjusting Waist Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trousers October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Garry Suckling from BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands United Kingdom  
excellent service very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service and Product September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Colin Wells from Folkestone, Kent United Kingdom  
Both the service I received and the Product  I purchased were excellent, from my initial contact with  Care Clothing to the delivery of my product. Thank you Brian and Care Clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smart trousers July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chichester , West Sussex United Kingdom  
Very smart trousers, just the sort my father likes to wear. The Velcro fastening makes it easier for him to do them up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trousers July 16, 2018
Reviewer: mr Briggs from Hull, East Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Very nice trousers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Janette Emery from Romsey, Hampshire United Kingdom  
I cannot recommend this company enough. I have made a number of purchases on behalf of my Dad and each time the service has been excellent. I was most impressed when Brian contacted me to make sure that my order was suitable for Dad’s needs. Thank you for such a personal service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great trousers. April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These trousers are ideal for my husband who has dexterity problems as a result of strokes.  They are perfect as dressy trousers and the Velcro at the waist band is marvellous.  Fast delivery and really good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Darlington, Co Durham United Kingdom  
Excellent service and very pleased with trousers for my elderly father

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery and Service and staff October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Kate from Cambs, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom  
Trousers received quickly and fitted very well. The service was brilliant very professional and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Godwin from Aylesford, Kent United Kingdom  
Liked the material, fitted well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect trouser September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Mrs Smith from Grimsby  
Perfect trouser, highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?