Return to Expand-A-Band Self Adjusting Waist Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trousers with Velcro June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Lambe from Lincoln, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
Excellent many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable Solution to Remaining Smart in Public May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mr David Symes from Brinkworth, Wilts United Kingdom  
Having been happy with previous purchases I had no hesitation ordering again. Delivery was quick. The Trousers work for me and allow me to look suited & booted whenever I need to. As I suffer with loss of feeling in my hands the only improvement would be to have a slightly wider zip pull on the fly. In extremis though I can always rely on the expanding waist to drop the trousers ( though best done in a cubicle rather than bay of urinals!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Blackmore from Coton in the Elms, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
Excellent - Great fit- no ironing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trousers October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Garry Suckling from BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands United Kingdom  
excellent service very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service and Product September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Colin Wells from Folkestone, Kent United Kingdom  
Both the service I received and the Product  I purchased were excellent, from my initial contact with  Care Clothing to the delivery of my product. Thank you Brian and Care Clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smart trousers July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chichester , West Sussex United Kingdom  
Very smart trousers, just the sort my father likes to wear. The Velcro fastening makes it easier for him to do them up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trousers July 16, 2018
Reviewer: mr Briggs from Hull, East Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Very nice trousers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Janette Emery from Romsey, Hampshire United Kingdom  
I cannot recommend this company enough. I have made a number of purchases on behalf of my Dad and each time the service has been excellent. I was most impressed when Brian contacted me to make sure that my order was suitable for Dad’s needs. Thank you for such a personal service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great trousers. April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These trousers are ideal for my husband who has dexterity problems as a result of strokes.  They are perfect as dressy trousers and the Velcro at the waist band is marvellous.  Fast delivery and really good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Darlington, Co Durham United Kingdom  
Excellent service and very pleased with trousers for my elderly father

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items