Return to Open Backed Incontinence Nightdress
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
opend backed incontinence nightdress May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Sue Brown from Westcliff, Essex United Kingdom  
I was very pleased with the items that I purchased easy to order and delivery was very quick and products where of good quality and would recommend to others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding service and ideal product January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Diane from Devon  
Care Clothing (Brian) provided outstanding service to me yesterday when trying to place an urgent order for open backed nightwear for my 99 year old mother-in-law.   His helpfulness and proactive approach was appreciated so much.  The items duly arrived this morning and the quality and design exactly what is need.  From the bottom of my heart, Brian, thank you so much in helping me at such a stressful time.   A 5 Star Rating doesn’t seem enough.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase of incontinence nighties January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Duckworth from Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire United Kingdom  
I ordered these for my mother in law who is due to come out of hospital this week.  The OT recommended your website and I wasn't disappointed.  I ordered 4 nighties and mistakenly ordered the wrong size for two of them and the right size for the other two.  Brian rang me to query this and we were able to put it right before the order was despatched.  It only took a couple of days for them to arrive.  Excellent customer service thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nightdress December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Brzozowski from Torquay, Devon United Kingdom  
Great value for money, arrived next day. Superb service would definitely use again..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Lesley Newman from Watford, United Kingdom United Kingdom  
Very quick delivery. Items perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 4, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Harmer from Eastleigh, Hampshire, Hampshire United Kingdom  
My mother has suffered a severe stroke and incontinent problems.  Her nightwear from home was difficult to put on, so had been looking for pretty nightwear that was also practical with her problems.
Just one suggestion, can the sleeves be s little larger, as it's difficult to manoeuvre a paralysis arm through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens Nighties with open backs July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Mrs M Joseph from Ilford, Essex United Kingdom  
I oredered these from Care Clothing last Friday desperately needing to get some delivered for a neighbour recovering from a hospital stay and due to incontinence was told to buy only open back nighties.   I called Care Clothing after having phoned several other companies who were all out of stock of the womens size.    I spoke to Brian and he said he would send some straight away so that I receive them the very next morning.     I received them the next morning, so I will always now order any of my care requirements from Care Clothing.   They are really a fantastic company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nightdress June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jeanette roberts from Wirral, MERSEYSIDE United Kingdom  
Great quality product and great service and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quick service December 11, 2017
Reviewer: sheila marchant from London, London United Kingdom  
Ordered nighties for my mum. They arrived 2 days later. Only comment would be an email to say they dispatched and maybe tracking link as they were going to a care home and i did not know if they arrived and mum could not tell me. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?