Return to Mens Fully Elasticated Pull on Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Average September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Peter May from Blagdon Bristol, Somerset United Kingdom  
Some people get smaller and smaller as they get older. The smallest size available from the company would have still been too big for my Dad even when he was 5'9" with a 33 inch waist. This was always going to be a compromise. When they arrived, the quality was a disappointment, with the shiny stiffness of cheap polyester. This sort of quality should come at half the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service, quality & fit. September 15, 2020
Reviewer: John Kime from North Ferriby, East Yorkshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ruth Jeffery from Cambridge , Cambridgeshire United Kingdom  
Good prompt service with great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Albans, Herts United Kingdom  
Lovely quality trousers and look very smart - when they are on they do not look like just pull on trousers. very comfortable .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice trousers, prompt delivery September 4, 2020
Reviewer: B Walsh from Dublin, Ireland  
Purchased these trousers for my Dad. He's delighted with them. Delivery was really quick. I am in Dublin, Ireland and got my delivery within the same week. Very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fab September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Donna from South Shields , Tyne and wear United Kingdom  
I bought these for my dad who has difficulty with buttons etc, I’ve bought him jogging pants in the past but he never liked them as he didn’t feel dressed. These trousers are smart and comfortable with the added bonus of just pulling on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was searching for! August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Pauline from East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire United Kingdom  
Purchased these for my elderly father who was struggling with zips and buttons...these will make life much easier for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elasticated trousers August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Connie Fitzpatrick from Newport, Monmouthshire United Kingdom  
Really quick service after phone order. Trousers excellent quality. Will purchase more as they are perfect for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Sheree Morris from Narberth, Sir Benfro United Kingdom  
Good value for money. Would recommend purchasing the thermal lined trousers also.  Easy to wash.  Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect, would recommend August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Joan Brinded from Ruislip, Middx United Kingdom  
I ordered these trousers for my 89 year old Father who cannot use his fingers properly due to a stroke. He has only been wearing track suit bottoms for the last 18 months as that was all he could manage. These trousers are fantastic (yet to wash them but think they will be fine as easy material?), they look like proper trousers, smart, comfortable & cool. Just got to get used to seeing him dressed up again!! Great too for his confidence and well being as he feels human again! Delivery, communication and personal  service absolutely faultless. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items