Return to Mens Fully Elasticated Pull on Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what was needed August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Dave from Houghton Regis, Bedfordshire United Kingdom  
After consultation with careclothing I was advised these were the best trouser for my dad. Ordered and delivered next day, fit perfectly, will order more, many thanks...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful. August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Evesham, Worcestershire United Kingdom  
Excellent customer service from this company. A phone call from them querying an anomaly on my order - sound advice cleared the problem up. Prompt dispatch of trousers and a very happy father as a result !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good service July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Marie Voswinkel from Aberdeen, Scotland United Kingdom  
Order arrived the next day. the Medium was to small, phoned and spoke to Brian who was extremely  helpful, new order arrived again next day.
When the stone colour comes out , please let me know.  Will probably order more. Are there warmer, cord, ones for the winter? It has to be No Zip, No Button.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's elasticated pull on trousers July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Royston , Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
Excellent trousers for anyone who can't manage buttons and zips.  Trousers look very smart, wash well and are comfortable to wear.  Very quick efficient  delivery.  Very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elasticated trousers July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Julia from Notts  
Just what my husband was looking for;  well made, great quality and strong enough elastic so he doesn’t need a belt.  As a wheelchair user it’s lovely to find smart but practical trousers for him.   I’m hoping you’ll add warmer trousers to the winter collection.
Will be ordering another pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret Hall from Bolton, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Excellent customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elasticated waist trousers June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worthing, W. Sussex United Kingdom  
Exactly what I wanted. Comfortable and smart. Prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret Smith from Lincoln, LincolnshireLN United Kingdom  
Very good quality trousers and am very impressed with the personal service.  Grateful thanks Brian for all your help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Casual Trouser March 14, 2019
Reviewer: a happy mum from Renfrewshire  
A great alternative to joggers - seem to be well made and are a good fit for an active young man.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trousers February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from exeter, Devon United Kingdom  
nice to see my husband wearing nice trousers instead of joggers. delivery very quick.  will use care clothing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items