Return to Mens Fully Elasticated Pull on Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good functional trousers October 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glasgow, East Dunbartonshire United Kingdom  
Bought for my dad who can’t manage belts and buttons any longer.  These trousers looked smart and were easier for him to pull on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cambridge, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom  
Item received promptly and was very good quality. A minor glitch in the ordering process was handled quickly, efficiently and professionally. Would thoroughly recommend Care Clothing

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Dad October 7, 2020
Reviewer: SuzanneQ from Cork, Ireland  
This is my 2nd order from Care clothing, I'm finding these trousers perfect for my old Dad, great quality, fit, price & really quick delivery.  Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Average September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Peter May from Blagdon Bristol, Somerset United Kingdom  
Some people get smaller and smaller as they get older. The smallest size available from the company would have still been too big for my Dad even when he was 5'9" with a 33 inch waist. This was always going to be a compromise. When they arrived, the quality was a disappointment, with the shiny stiffness of cheap polyester. This sort of quality should come at half the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service, quality & fit. September 15, 2020
Reviewer: John Kime from North Ferriby, East Yorkshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ruth Jeffery from Cambridge , Cambridgeshire United Kingdom  
Good prompt service with great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Albans, Herts United Kingdom  
Lovely quality trousers and look very smart - when they are on they do not look like just pull on trousers. very comfortable .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice trousers, prompt delivery September 4, 2020
Reviewer: B Walsh from Dublin, Ireland  
Purchased these trousers for my Dad. He's delighted with them. Delivery was really quick. I am in Dublin, Ireland and got my delivery within the same week. Very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fab September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Donna from South Shields , Tyne and wear United Kingdom  
I bought these for my dad who has difficulty with buttons etc, I’ve bought him jogging pants in the past but he never liked them as he didn’t feel dressed. These trousers are smart and comfortable with the added bonus of just pulling on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was searching for! August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Pauline from East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire United Kingdom  
Purchased these for my elderly father who was struggling with zips and buttons...these will make life much easier for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items