Return to Mens Fully Elasticated Pull on Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As above in black December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Mrs V Keable from Colchester, Essex United Kingdom  
Excellent quality and finish. Ideal for my brother who has Parkinson’s.  easy to remove like joggers but so much smarter. Have been looking for this amazing product a long time. Thank you careclothing, am now ordering more .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men’s Trousers December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kim Matthews from Bristol, Bristol United Kingdom  
Very pleased with quality of the elasticated pull on trousers I purchased for my father. The trousers arrived the day after I placed my order, 5 stars for an excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Mr MFernee from Welling, Kent United Kingdom  
These trousers are excellent. Only wish that there more choice. I would love to be able to get smart trousers fully elasticated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Valerie Hajioff from Stanmore , Middlesex United Kingdom  
Very impressed  with the personal service I received  and an very good product as well- smart looking easy to put on trousers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trousers November 12, 2019
Reviewer: CJ from Wilmslow, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Good quality trousers. Value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newent, Glos United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trousers October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Umberleigh, Devon United Kingdom  
Good quality and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A happy find October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Gill from Doncaster, South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I spent ages looking for proper trousers for my husband in pull up style with a drawcord. He is over the moon with the quality and fitt of these trousers and now wants me to order two more pairs in the different colours. Thank you Care Clothing for your range of mens trousers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mens fully elasicated pull on trousers September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Gerald Kelly from Craigavon, Armagh United Kingdom  
Found this company on web site the best company I have dealt with could not do enough for me to get the right trousers will buy my clothes from this company in future thanks for your help

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Mrs Louise Marks from CRAIGAVON, Armagh United Kingdom  
I am very pleased with the trousers for my father-in-law who has dementia and has been struggling with fasteners. The trousers are well-sized and fit very nicely at the waist. The fabric is very good quality and the trousers hang well. The legs are nice and roomy which can accommodate is catheter tube and bag which is excellent.
Service was quick and professional

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items