Return to Men's Needlecord Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 19, 2019
Reviewer: MANDY PRICE from NOTTS, NOTTS United Kingdom  
Excellent service. Was contacted by Brian to clarify the order. Prompt delivery. Great quality trousers. Excellent fit. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Well made trousers, quality material with a classic cut. Great fit and I think the additional of the Velcro rather than a button may be ideal for my elderly father.
Had a call from Brian at care clothing to discuss my order and to confirm sizes and product, a really nice touch to ensure I was choosing the right products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Trousers December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Linda from Surrey United Kingdom  
I bought two pairs of the men’s needle cord trousers for my husband as a Christmas present. They suit him very well, great fit with comfort waist, good quality and style. Smart for the older man without being old fashioned. We are very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Velcro December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Veronica from Dublin, Dublin Ireland  
Good quality and value for the elderly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men,s Needlecord Trousers October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Peter from Bognor Regis, West Sussex United Kingdom  
Very good value for the price and with a "forgiving" waistband.
My only minus was the demand the any exchanges would require extra postage, not met this one before!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Christine from Huddersfield , West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I recently purchased a pair of needlecord trousers for my 92 year. old father who struggles with mobility. Brian was extremely helpful and Dad is very happy with his trousers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value & Excellent Service December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Neil FRANKLIN from Ruislip, Middlesex United Kingdom  
We ordered these for my 92 year old father who has great difficulty doing up buttons, particularly on trousers. These were ideal and we even got a personal telephone call after placing the order to ensure that the trousers were going to be fit for purpose and not too tight.
You don't get that personal touch very often these days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, personalised service November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Marie from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Found this company online while looking for expanding waist trousers for my husband.  To ensure the correct fit, a pair of cords were sent on approval to check size.  Then the same style but different colour was sent together with a pre-paid bag to return the first pair.  All achieved quickly and at an extremely good price.
Very impressed indeed and would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?