Return to Men's Needlecord Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good communication and service February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Frances Paxton from Hawick, Borders United Kingdom  
Very efficient and friendly service from this Company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Mr Colin Tuttle from Lowestoft, Suffolk United Kingdom  
Ordered my first pair of cords with the expanda waist. Very pleased, extremely good value. Pity they do not do them in grey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very helpful December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Linda E from Alfreton, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
Great products, very friendly and proper customer service. I really can't fault my experience with care clothing - thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needlecord November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Bowes from Hunstanton, Norfolk United Kingdom  
Velcro works well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Janet Milner from Birmingham , West Midlands United Kingdom  
I’m very pleased with the quality of the trousers and yhe delivery was excellent Came at th agreed time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mens lined elastic waist trousers October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Rosaleen Tanham from Kinvara, Ireland  
Trousers are good quality and warm. Love the velcro. It makes life so much easier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2019
Reviewer: MANDY PRICE from NOTTS, NOTTS United Kingdom  
Excellent service. Was contacted by Brian to clarify the order. Prompt delivery. Great quality trousers. Excellent fit. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Well made trousers, quality material with a classic cut. Great fit and I think the additional of the Velcro rather than a button may be ideal for my elderly father.
Had a call from Brian at care clothing to discuss my order and to confirm sizes and product, a really nice touch to ensure I was choosing the right products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Trousers December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Linda from Surrey United Kingdom  
I bought two pairs of the men’s needle cord trousers for my husband as a Christmas present. They suit him very well, great fit with comfort waist, good quality and style. Smart for the older man without being old fashioned. We are very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Velcro December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Veronica from Dublin, Dublin Ireland  
Good quality and value for the elderly

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items