Return to Men's Travel Trousers
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of mens travel trousers September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Alan Nicholls from Bedford, Bedfordshire United Kingdom  
Really good and comfortable fit. Very good and friendly servive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Julian Waller from Solihull, West Midlands United Kingdom  
Ordered more trousers and as usual received excellent service and a quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mens trousers September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Hoare from MINEHEAD, Somerset United Kingdom  
My most recent purchase from Care Clothing was for a pair of Travel Trousers.  They fit beautifully and I have no complaints whatsoever!
In actual fact, I had ordered the wrong type for me but, based on an earlier purchase, the company phoned me to confirm my order.  I was very grateful that they had spotted my mistake!
No, I have no complaints either with the goods OR the service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Fred Bancroft from Skipton, North yorkshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent customer service March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Gill G. from Norwich, NORFOLK United Kingdom  
This is my third trouser purchase and I have been very pleased with every transaction.  I am buying for my Dad who finds buttons and zips a challenge in his very senior (99th)year.   Elasticated waists ,Velcro , ties,  as well as warm lining's have made Dad's life more comfortable and easier. Good quality products with a smile

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mens Trousers January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ann Greenslade from Exeter, Devon United Kingdom  
Excellent service.

Excellent service.  very courteous company to deal with.  Thank you Brian.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TRavel trousers April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Crawshaw from Wigan, Lancs United Kingdom  
excellent service, quality garments I will buy again from this manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 27, 2018
Reviewer: chris eliot from london, london United Kingdom  
Easy transaction-excellent trousers-very comfortable and totally practical--have now bought two  more pairs-- recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Godwin from Aylesford, Kent United Kingdom  
Once again the trousers were very comfortable, 100% polyester which i prefer. Trousers arrived very quickly and Brian was very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?